Hello world!

Well I have today decided to start a blog and this is it. thought i may as well start to blog my daily thoughts the way i see things though my eyes.

now i am not saying this going to be the fun or interesting blog in the world of blogs, but i will try to not bore everyone with too much rubbish.

so why a blog i hear someone shouting? well i write post for a couple of sites nowadays and even run my own website www.rotherhamamatureradio.co.uk but they are just for amature radio things and there are other things i views on as well, and not to forget my photo work yep i am trying to work as a freelance photographer as well so will also use this site to publicize my work that all available for sale as well.

so there you have it my very first blog, do i feel any different now i have joined the blogging world? well to be frank with you NO i don’t but it seems a good thing to do right now. please join my blog and enjoy.

About bigian

not an intresting person but i am into ham radio passing my amature radio licence in july 2009 call m6der. i am also a freelance photogapher mainly working with nature and animals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

